Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Philadelphia

7384 State Rd Philadelphia, PA 19136

215-331-3780
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Alper Automotive:

reviewiconGrateful Customer
Car & Truck Care, near Philadelphia, PA
10/12/2020

I am sooooo grateful and I wish Alper Automotive awesome success because success to them means helping people at their lowest point and i am soooooo sure his neighbors are also very happy to have Alper Automotive in their community. Thank you so much! :)



09/18/2020

Alper's has always taken care of my vehicles. They keep to your appointed time and explain what is wrong with your car and what repairs it might need before they do any work. They offer to show you on your car what they are talking about. They provide good value for their services.



reviewiconCustomer Service is Great!
Car & Truck Care, near Philadelphia, PA
08/14/2020

This place does an excellent job on repairs on my car. The customer service is great, I have recommended family members and they are fully satisfied as well.



08/10/2020

I have been using Alper's for several years now. I am always treated well. Things are explained so that I understand them. Steve's staff always does a great job. Great people. Great work. Great place. Reliable service. Thanks, Steve.



reviewiconFriendly and knowledgeable
Inspections and Emissions, near Philadelphia, PA
05/07/2020

Brought a car I was thinking of buying. They did a pre-purchase inspection, and found out a motor mount needed replacement. They are very friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. Very good prices and thorough. I highly recommend. I ended up purchasing the vehicle that they pre inspected and I've been very happy since and haven't had any issues.



reviewiconGreat Work Done Right
Car & Truck Care, near Philadelphia, PA
03/05/2020

This is the most well run shop I've ever had the pleasure of using. Steve and his team do great work for a fair price. Not just that, Steve Alper is extremely genial, honest, and trustworthy. THESE ARE THE GOOD GUYS!



reviewiconOutstanding Service A+!
Car & Truck Care, near Philadelphia, PA
02/24/2020

Outstanding Service A+! And on every visit! Recently I had trouble on the way home from work in Philadelphia. I stopped by and expressed my concerns with my car. Even though they were very busy, they let me drop it off and they would take care of me. I received a curteous e-mail and text within 45 minutes that they had diagnosed my problem and had it fixed and ready in the next 30 minutes! I was extremely relieved an happy with the incredible service provided by Steve and his staff! Thank you, and I will see you again.



  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • Jasper
  • AAA Approved Auto Repair
  • Hunter
  • Mitchell1
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 10/12/2020
I am sooooo grateful and I wish Alper Automotive awesome success because success to them means helping people at their lowest point and i am soooooo sure his neighbors are also very happy to have Alper Automotive in their community. Thank you so much! :)
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 215-331-3780 X