We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Alper Automotive, Inc.
215-331-3780
7384 State Road
Philadelphia, PA 19136

http://alperautomotive.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
119 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jack 09/24/2020
Honest; Courteous; and Conscientious. Always willing to go the "extra" step to make sure repair is done correctly.
  Anne Marie 09/17/2020
  John 09/03/2020
  Robert 08/27/2020
The best darn car repair in Philadelphia !!!
  Jakab 08/27/2020
Great service. Really knowledgeable mechanics. I can strongly recommend them.
  Anne 08/20/2020
Extremely happy with the service I got at Alper Auto. Employees very friendly and the work completed in a timely manner.
  Eugene 08/15/2020
I could not be more impressed. Thank you to all the technicians and Steve. +++++
  Michele Lynn 08/13/2020
Ever wish you had a friend who's a great mechanic? If so, you'll be pleased with Alper. Yes, they know what they're doing. Even more important to me is that they look out for their customers like friends. My wife's truck was inspected at a dealership. A couple weeks later she brought it to Alper to figure out some problems. Turns out that the truck shouldn't have passed inspection. The dealership followed the minimum state requirements--like only checking two of the four brakes. All of the brake pads were low; of the ones that weren't check by the dealership, one was shot. There was also a ball joint that had to be replaced. The problems that the mechanics at Alper caught were serious. They directed us to return to the dealership for the repairs to be done so that we wouldn't have the labor costs. The folks at Alper could have done the work and taken the profit. Instead, they helped us to get the repairs done at less than half the cost. (The dealership agreed not to charge for labor since they had let the truck pass inspection, missed problems, and didn't give us a warning about the problems they did find.) At Alper, you can count on having everything checked, not just the minimum the state requires. They're clear about what needs to be done, why, when, and for how much. For my wife's truck, the mechanic showed us how the ball joints should be checked on large vehicles. They don't just treat the symptoms; they dig until they find their cause. If you want to feel confident that your vehicles are safe and that you're not being swindled, go to Alper.
  Antoire 08/13/2020
Best service and quality work
  Raymond 08/13/2020
"NOONE DOES IT BETTER" not even James Bond
  Frank 08/07/2020
Honest, innovative and well managed. I use them personally and my company uses them for all automotive issues. Steve always takes the time to get it right with my truck. Keep up the good work Alper! Frank
  George 08/06/2020
Awesome
  Jetter 08/06/2020
Great service excellent people
  Renee 07/31/2020
  Garland 07/30/2020
I am and will always admire this shop. I can honestly say that Steve is an honest mechanic. I feel he always tells me the truth. I trust all my vehicles with him and his entire staff. The customer service is irreplaceable
  William 07/30/2020
Always great visits when you go to Alper.
  Mike 07/30/2020
  Joseph 04/09/2020
I had a used car pre purchase inspection done by them. They are very professional, knowledgeable, and honest. Recommend them for all your needs, they found a motor mount needed a replacement and the Dealer/guy didn't notice he said when he went over the car. They are very thorough here. I highly recommend them and I will return if I ever need anything for my vehicle.
  Thomas 04/08/2020
Honest and expert service!
  Gregory 04/03/2020
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7384 State Road
Philadelphia, PA 19136
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo